Jio True 5G: Jio 5G service launched in these 50 cities, is your city included? check full list

New Delhi. Reliance Jio has simultaneously launched Jio True 5G service in 50 cities. It includes 17 states as well as union territories. In such a situation, Jio True 5G network has reached a total of 184 cities so far. But is your city included in this list? For this you have to check the list.

Will be able to run 5G net for free
Users of these 50 cities of Jio will be able to run 5G internet for free under the Jio Welcome Offer. For this, an invite based system has been created by Jio. This invite will be available from the My Jio app. In this users will be able to use unlimited internet data at high speed of 1 Gbps absolutely free of cost. Jio company claims that this is the world’s largest 5G rollout.

Jio True 5G launch in these 50 cities
1 Chittoor Andhra Pradesh
2 Cuddapah Andhra Pradesh
3 Narasaraopet Andhra Pradesh
4 Ongole Andhra Pradesh
5 Rajamahendravaram Andhra Pradesh
6 Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh
7 Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh
8 Nagaon Assam
9 Bilaspur Chhattisgarh
10 Korba Chhattisgarh
11 Rajnandgaon Chhattisgarh
12 Panaji Goa
13 Ambala Haryana
14 Bahadurgarh Haryana
15 Hisar Haryana
16 Karnal Haryana
17 Panipat Haryana
18 Rohtak Haryana
19 Sirsa Haryana
20 Sonipat Haryana
21 Dhanbad Jharkhand
22 Bagalkot Karnataka
23 Chikkamagaluru Karnataka
24 Hassan Karnataka
25 Mandya Karnataka
26 Tumakuru Karnataka
27 Alappuzha Kerala
28 Kolhapur Maharashtra
29 Nanded-Waghala Maharashtra
30 Sangli Maharashtra
31 Balasore Odisha
32 Baripada Odisha
33 Bhadrak Odisha
34 Jharsuguda Odisha
35 Puri Odisha
36 Sambalpur Odisha
37 Puducherry Puducherry
38 Amritsar Punjab
39 Bikaner Rajasthan
40 Kota Rajasthan
41 Dharmapuri Tamil Nadu
42 Erode Tamil Nadu
43 Thoothukudi Tamil Nadu
44 Nalgonda Telangana
45 Jhansi Uttar Pradesh
46 Aligarh Uttar Pradesh
47 Moradabad Uttar Pradesh
48 Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh
49 Asansol West Bengal
50 Durgapur West Bengal

Source link

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: